Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K S

K S

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K S
"We have been working with Edie Williams State Farm for almost five years: Positivity, thoroughness, and competence--these are also traits (in addition to professionalism, quality, responsiveness, and value) I associate with her service and that of her highly-qualified team. Thank you, Edie, for taking such good care of us!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Barker

Jennifer Barker

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Barker
"If I could give Edie and her staff 1000 stars I would! This is one of the best State Farm office's I have ever seen. The customer service is hands down the best. They communicate effectively, follow up with clients quickly and really get to know you on a personal level. They care about you and your family. Edie Williams is one of a kind and her team is a direct reflection of just how amazing she runs the office."
Profile photo of Scott .Krout

Scott .Krout

March 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott .Krout
"I got sent a refund check from state farm it said because i was a valued customer that pays on time. then my policy that only has a few hundred dollar balance left went up by the exact amount of the refund check. I call Eddie Williams office they were clueless couldn't answer a single question I had about it. So I now have progressive with twice the coverage for $1000 less a year. I wouldn't recommend this office at all or State Farm as a whole. this is the second time in two years they sent me a refund check only to add it back to my premium a week later. State farm has some issues i will not be back."
Profile photo of Frankie Lachney

Frankie Lachney

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Lachney
"Working with Anna was the best experience I’ve had with insurance companies. I was considering switching to a different company , but decided to stay. She informed me of many different options I could go with and I felt 100% confident in staying with Statefarm. I will also be looking into switching my home owners insurance over as well. Thanks Anna"
Profile photo of Nicholas Schulze

Nicholas Schulze

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Schulze
"Anna has been so helpful and a pleasure to work with. I love paying my insurance over the phone every month! Can't see myself switching companies ever, with people like her around! Thanks Edie and everyone else as well!"
Profile photo of Donna Burney

Donna Burney

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Burney
"Thanks, Anna. You are always such a great help and so pleasant when dealing with my problems!"
Profile photo of robert warro

robert warro

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert warro
"I was helped by ANNA she answered my questions and was very knowledgeable. I enjoyed talking with her."
Profile photo of Aaron Kuchinka

Aaron Kuchinka

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kuchinka
"Anna at Edie Williams State Farm is the best! She handled all of my questions and was a breath of fresh air to talk to. She was super knowledgeable and even offered additional advice regarding my policy on something I did not even consider originally. All this was done in a non-robotic manner, did not rush me off the call, and came off as being really genuine and sincere. I’ve know Edie for years and Anna is the type of person that represents what Edie Williams State Farm is down to a T. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Fannin

Stephanie Fannin

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fannin
"Caryn and Joe consistently demonstrate prompt responsiveness and efficiency, enhancing our overall experience at State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristy Mincey

Kristy Mincey

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Mincey
"Haley G.. has great customer service skills. She’s always willing to help out and meet the needs of her customers."
Profile photo of Terry Collier

Terry Collier

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Collier
"First of all I would like to thank Eddie Williams and her staff for there outstanding services to us as customers. I also would like to give a shout out to an amazing outstanding woman. This woman will go over and above to make sure your needs are met she believes in giving you the extra pickle. She has a great sense of humor and she has never changed by any means her name is Anna! And I think her for all that she does and all that she do. To my knowledge she has given me the best customer service ever. I'd like to truly thank God for a staff member as herself. To God be the glory Anna. Eddie Williams you did your thing when you accepted Anna as one of your staff members. Anna is truly a blessing to a lot of customers as myself and I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one that feels this way when it comes to Anna at Edie Williams State farm."
Profile photo of Kim G

Kim G

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kim G
"Jospeh Keene did not explain the policy to me at all. I felt very rushed when I asked questions about taking some coverage off. I was turned off by his tone but still decided to buy the insurance since I was looking for a lower cost, not a friend. He hung up on me immediately after taking my payment. I then started receiving emails with policy and receipts. To my huge surprise, I was charged the full premium at once! There was also another $100 charged that had no explanation. I also discovered he signed me up for the drive safe and save program without mentioning it to me. I immediately called to cancel and of course his tone was WAY different. I had a horrible experience to say the least."
Profile photo of Grant O'Hickey

Grant O'Hickey

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant O'Hickey
"Edie and her team have been a great help with both homeowners and car insurance. They provide good customer service when necessary and have helped us save hundreds of dollars annually."
Profile photo of PJ Fusco

PJ Fusco

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Fusco
"best insurance agent out there!"
Profile photo of Hanna Moran

Hanna Moran

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Moran
"Edie Williams State Farm Team provides amazing customer service. They will get the job done!!"
Profile photo of Jake Wolber

Jake Wolber

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Wolber
"Amazing customer service! Edie and her team treated me with great hospitality and respect, which is hard to come by these days. Oh, and did I mention to company Fiat in the parking lot?! Sick ride!!"
Profile photo of Mary Gainer

Mary Gainer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gainer
"Edie Williams is a wonderful person to talk to about insurance. She is very helpful and enthusiastic. She is very knowledgeable about the insurance business."
Profile photo of T Durgin

T Durgin

June 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by T Durgin
"Been working with them for years and I have to say I have no complaints. They always come through when I have issues or questions."
Profile photo of Cody Thurber

Cody Thurber

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Thurber
"I had an amazing experience with Edie Williams State Farm! Darin was excellent at fulfilling all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Vanlandingham

Justin Vanlandingham

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Vanlandingham
"I highly recommend doing business with Edie! Their customer service is outstanding and everyone is super knowledgeable/informative. Specifically, Darin was great!"
Profile photo of Lori breher

Lori breher

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori breher
"The team here is so helpful! Zoe found a much better policy for me that also saved me money …this agency has been awesome, thank you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Baumann

Victoria Baumann

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Baumann
"Worked with Zoe and she was one of the friendliest people I’ve ever met. Very knowledgeable. 100% would recommend."
Profile photo of Caroline Niski

Caroline Niski

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Niski
"Peter on Edie's team was great! My fiance and I recently moved to the State of Florida and were looking to consolidate our policies. He was able to get us quotes in half the amount of time that other providers took and was extremely thorough. We can't imagine starting off with a better experience and would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jeff Phillips

Jeff Phillips

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Phillips
"Haley gave me pefect service. Was extremely responsive and answered all my questions, which were many. I was trying to work out the best options on my existing insurance on multiple cars and properties. Could not have asked for more."
Profile photo of megan jones

megan jones

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan jones
"Edie and her team are the BEST. Edie helped me with my first time car buying experience. I was able to call her after hours from the dealership and she took care of everything right then and there. I really appreciate their help & highly recommend Edie williams state farm."